Bella Resin "Clear SMU Moons" XL-Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Clear SMU Moons" XL-Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "Clear SMU Moons" XL-wall hanging

Regular price €28,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Are we in the vastness of space or in the depths of the oceans? At first glance you can do it in the case of the Bella Resin Clear SMU Moons XL wall hanging hardly sure to say. At first it seems as if a fern is trapped in a large water bubble, but of course it is our typical moon quartet, which this time impresses with its maritime touch..

  • Total length of the chain approx. 65 cm, diameter of the full moon 12 cm
  • Bella resin art is handcrafted with love by Jenni.
  • Each piece is unique. The color arrangement can vary depending on the manufacturer and air bubbles can arise.
  • Food safe and temperature resistant up to 50 degrees

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella Resin "Clear SMU Moons" XL-Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Clear SMU Moons" XL-Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "Clear SMU Moons" XL-Wandbehang

Normaler Preis €28,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Befinden wir uns in den Weiten des Weltalls oder in den Tiefen der Weltmeere? Auf den ersten Blick vermag man es im Falle des Bella Resin „Clear SMU Moons“ XL-Wandbehang kaum sicher zu sagen. So scheint es zunächst, als sei ein Farn in einer großen Wasserblase gefangen – doch natürlich handelt es sich um unser typisches Mond-Quartett, das diesmal durch maritimen Touch besticht.

  • Gesamtlänge der Kette circa 65 cm, Durchmesser des Vollmonds 12 cm
  • Bella Harz-Kunst wird von Jenni mit Liebe handgefertigt.
  • Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat. Die Farbanordnung kann herstellerbedingt variieren und Luftblasen können entstehen.
  • Lebensmittelecht und temperaturresistent bis 50 Grad

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)