Bella Resin "Clear LG Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Clear LG Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Clear LG Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "Clear LG Blooming" wall hanging

Regular price €18,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Round leaves and buds determine the design of the Bella Resin"Clear LG Blooming"wall hanging . The resin medal can be viewed from both sides and not only looks decorative on the wall, but can also be placed freely hanging in the room. In combination with our other Bella ciao Resins you can put together a floating flower arrangement.

  • Bella resin art is handcrafted with love by Jenni.
  • Each piece is unique. The color arrangement can vary depending on the manufacturer and air bubbles can occur.
  • Diameter 9.5 cm, depth 2 cm
  • Food safe and temperature resistant up to 50 degrees

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella Resin "Clear LG Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Clear LG Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "Clear LG Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "Clear LG Blooming" Wandbehang

Normaler Preis €18,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Runde Blätter und Knospen bestimmen das Design des Bella Resin „Clear LG Blooming“ Wandbehangs. Die Harzmedaille kann von beiden Seiten betrachtet werden und wirkt nicht nur an der Wand dekorativ, sondern kann auch freihängend im Raum platziert werden. In Kombination mit unseren anderen Bella Ciao Resins kannst du so ein schwebendes Blumenarrangement zusammenstellen.

  • Bella Harz-Kunst wird von Jenni mit Liebe handgefertigt.
  • Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat. Die Farbanordnung kann herstellerbedingt variieren und Luftblasen können entstehen.
  • Durchmesser 9,5 cm, Tiefe 2 cm
  • Lebensmittelecht und temperaturresistent bis 50 Grad

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)