Bella Resin "CLBG Flowers" Anhänger-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "CLBG Flowers" Anhänger-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "CLBG Flowers" pendant

Regular price €16,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nature surprises us again and again with incredible new colors, shapes and survival strategies. in the Bella Resin CLBG Flowers pendant refined marvels of nature are protected from transience and never lose their shape or color. Hundreds of tiny air bubbles are trapped between the randomly arranged flowers, giving the impression that the flowers are breathing a sigh of relief.

  • Bella resin art is handcrafted with love by Jenni.
  • Each piece is unique. The color arrangement can vary depending on the manufacturer and air bubbles can arise.
  • Food safe and temperature resistant up to 50 degrees

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella Resin "CLBG Flowers" Anhänger-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "CLBG Flowers" Anhänger-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "CLBG Flowers" Anhänger

Normaler Preis €16,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Natur überrascht uns immer wieder mit neuen unglaublichen Farben, Formen und Überlebensstrategien. Im Bella Resin „CLBG Flowers“ Anhänger sind raffinierte Wunderwerke der Natur vor der Vergänglichkeit geschützt und verlieren nie an Form oder Farbe. Zwischen den zufällig angeordneten Blüten sind hunderte winziger Luftblasen eingeschlossen, die den Eindruck erwecken, die Blüten würden lebendig aufatmen.

  • Bella Harz-Kunst wird von Jenni mit Liebe handgefertigt.
  • Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat. Die Farbanordnung kann herstellerbedingt variieren und Luftblasen können entstehen.
  • Lebensmittelecht und temperaturresistent bis 50 Grad

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)