Bella Resin "BlackWB Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "BlackWB Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "BlackWB Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "BlackWB Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "BlackWB Blooming" wall hanging

Regular price €25,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The annual silver leaf is also called Judas penny or Judas silver leaf. The silvery shimmering seed leaves that we in the Bella Resin BlackWB Blooming Wall Hanging have immortalized, distinguish the extraordinary plant. These delicate seed carriers only last for a few days in nature and during this time they carry the flower's seeds over long distances. They last almost forever in the wall hanging and stand out nicely against the black background.

  • Bella resin art is handcrafted with love by Jenni.
  • Each piece is unique. The color arrangement can vary depending on the manufacturer and air bubbles can arise.
  • Food safe and temperature resistant up to 50 degrees

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella Resin "BlackWB Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "BlackWB Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "BlackWB Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "BlackWB Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "BlackWB Blooming" Wandbehang

Normaler Preis €25,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das Einjährige Silberblatt wird auch Judaspfennig oder Judassilberblatt genannt. Die silbern schimmernden Samenblättchen, die wir im Bella Resin „BlackWB Blooming“ Wandbehang verewigt haben, zeichnen die außergewöhnliche Pflanze aus. Diese zarten Samenträger halten in der Natur nur für wenige Tage und tragen die Samen der Blume in dieser Zeit über weite Strecken. Im Wandbehang halten sie nahezu ewig und heben sich schön vom schwarzen Hintergrund ab.

  • Bella Harz-Kunst wird von Jenni mit Liebe handgefertigt.
  • Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat. Die Farbanordnung kann herstellerbedingt variieren und Luftblasen können entstehen.
  • Durchmesser 9,5 cm, Tiefe 2 cm
  • Lebensmittelecht und temperaturresistent bis 50 Grad

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)