Bella Resin "BlackPG Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "BlackPG Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "BlackPG Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "BlackPG Blooming" wall hanging

Regular price €25,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

We pay far too little attention in everyday life to small natural wonders such as the development of a complex flower blossom. The Bella Resin"BlackPG Blooming"wall hanging puts two unique flowers in the limelight and shows the simple beauty of nature in a small resin medallion. Due to the black basic color, the colors and details of the flowers come into their own and enchant every viewer.

  • Bella resin art is handcrafted with love by Jenni.
  • Each piece is unique. The color arrangement can vary depending on the manufacturer and air bubbles can occur.
  • Diameter 9.5 cm, depth 2 cm
  • Food safe and temperature resistant up to 50 degrees

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
H
Helene Pfennig
Für immer Frühling im Haus

Danke für die wunderschönen Bloomings, sie werden mich noch lange erfreuen!

Bella Resin "BlackPG Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "BlackPG Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Resin "BlackPG Blooming" Wandbehang-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Resin "BlackPG Blooming" Wandbehang

Normaler Preis €25,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Kleinen Naturwundern wie der Entwicklung einer komplexen Blumenblüte widmen wir im Alltag viel zu wenig Aufmerksamkeit. Der Bella Resin „BlackPG Blooming“ Wandbehang setzt zwei einzigartige Blüten in Szene und zeigt so die einfache Schönheit der Natur in einem kleinen Harzmedaillon. Durch die schwarze Grundfarbe kommen die Farben und Details der Blüten voll zur Geltung und verzaubern jeden Betrachter.

  • Bella Harz-Kunst wird von Jenni mit Liebe handgefertigt.
  • Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat. Die Farbanordnung kann herstellerbedingt variieren und Luftblasen können entstehen.
  • Durchmesser 9,5 cm, Tiefe 2 cm
  • Lebensmittelecht und temperaturresistent bis 50 Grad

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
H
Helene Pfennig
Für immer Frühling im Haus

Danke für die wunderschönen Bloomings, sie werden mich noch lange erfreuen!