Bella "Read Me" Earth Positive Tasche-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Read Me" Earth Positive Tasche-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Read Me" Earth Positive Bag

Regular price €29,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The print motif on the Bella Read Me Earth Positive Bag serves as a small guide to hand reading. Regardless of whether you believe in such hocus-pocus or not: It's fun to look for possible mystical signs in your own hands. Inevitably, you stretch your fingers while looking at it and begin to study the drawing. Bring magic into the world and please yourself and others with the curious bag.

  • Material: 100 organic cottone
  • Dimensions: 40 x 36 cm, handle length 27 cm
  • Print on both sides

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Read Me" Earth Positive Tasche-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Read Me" Earth Positive Tasche-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Read Me" Earth Positive Tasche

Normaler Preis €29,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das Druckmotiv auf der Bella „Read Me“ Earth Positive Tasche dient als kleine Anleitung zum Händelesen. Egal, ob du an solchen Hokuspokus glaubst, oder nicht: Es macht Spaß, mögliche mystische Zeichen in den eigenen Händen zu suchen. Unweigerlich streckt man beim Betrachten die Finger aus und fängt an, die Zeichnung zu studieren. Bring Magie in die Welt und erfreue dich selbst und andere mit der neugierig machenden Tasche.

  • Material: 100 % Bio-Baumwolle
  • Maße: 40 x 36 cm, Henkellänge 27 cm
  • Beidseitiger Druck

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)