Bella "Puffin" Organic Kosmetiktasche-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Puffin" Organic Kosmetiktasche-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Puffin" Organic Cosmetic Bag

Regular price €26,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The drawing of the puffin looks like something out of a children's novel from the 19th century. In fact, we took the retro motif from an old book and so on Bella "Puffin" Organic Cosmetic Bag created in a vintage look. The one in EnglishPuffin called bird only stays at the sea and has fascinated people for centuries. The puffin is a real star among all the flamingo bags.

  • Material: 80 recycled cotton, 20 recycled polyesterer
  • Dimensions: 21.5 x 16 cm
  • The inside can be wiped with a damp cloth

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Puffin" Organic Kosmetiktasche-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Puffin" Organic Kosmetiktasche-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Puffin" Organic Kosmetiktasche

Normaler Preis €26,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Zeichnung des Papageientauchers wirkt wie aus einem Kinderroman aus dem 19. Jahrhundert. Tatsächlich haben wir das Retro-Motiv aus einem alten Buch entnommen und so die Bella "Puffin" Organic Kosmetiktasche im Vintage-Look erschaffen. Der im Englischen Puffin genannte Vogel hält sich nur am Meer auf und fasziniert Menschen schon seit Jahrhunderten. Zwischen all den Flamingotäschchen ist der Papageientaucher ein echter Star.

  • Material: 80 % recyclete Baumwolle, 20 % recycletes Polyester
  • Maße: 21,5 x 16 cm
  • Innenseite kann feucht ausgewischt werden

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)