Bella Prm. "Not Holy" Seidenkissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Prm. "Not Holy" Seidenkissen-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Prm. "Not Holy" silk pillow

Regular price €129,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

You only know silk pillows with lovely flower patterns and mandala motifs Das Bella Prm. Not Holy silk pillow takes you into the darkest corners of ancient mythology and is sure to become a topic of conversation every time you visit. Let yourself sink into the Acheron River and the ferryman will take you to dreamland. The comfortable reversible pillow with two designs is particularly soft and feels supple on the skin..

  • Size: 41 x 41 cm 16 x 16 inchesh)
  • Turning motif
  • Silk satin cover
  • Filled with synthetic wool

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella Prm. "Not Holy" Seidenkissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Prm. "Not Holy" Seidenkissen-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Prm. "Not Holy" Seidenkissen

Normaler Preis €129,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Du kennst Seidenkissen nur mit lieblichen Blümchenmustern und Mandala-Motiven? Das Bella Prm. „Not Holy“ Seidenkissen entführt dich in die dunkelsten Ecken der antiken Mythologie und wird sicher bei jedem Besuch zum Gesprächsthema. Lass dich in den Fluss Acheron sinken und vom Fährmann ins Traumland fahren – das bequeme Wendekissen mit zwei Motiven ist besonders weich und fühlt sich geschmeidig auf der Haut an.

  • Größe: 41 x 41 cm (16 x 16 Inch)
  • Wendemotiv
  • Seidensatinbezug
  • Gefüllt mit synthetischer Wolle

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)