Bella Prm. "Dark Spectral" Polsterhocker-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Prm. "Dark Spectral" Polsterhocker-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Prm. "Dark Spectral" Polsterhocker-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Prm. "Dark Spectral" ottoman

Regular price €299,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

On the handmade Bella Prm. Dark Spectral ottoman you can rest your feet or create a special place for your pet. The sturdy stool with a swamp motif makes the room more comfortable, but does not look too lovely and thus also fits into single apartments and youth rooms. The combination of unique design and first-class workmanship makes the practical stool a favorite piece of furniture in every room.

  • Size of the pillow: 63 x 50 x 15 cm
  • Leg length: 23 cm
  • Beech wood frame and legs

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella Prm. "Dark Spectral" Polsterhocker-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Prm. "Dark Spectral" Polsterhocker-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Prm. "Dark Spectral" Polsterhocker-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Prm. "Dark Spectral" Polsterhocker

Normaler Preis €299,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Auf dem handgemachten Bella Prm. „Dark Spectral“ Polsterhocker kannst du deine Füße ausruhen oder einen besonderen Platz für dein Haustier einrichten. Der stabile Hocker mit Sumpfmotiv macht den Raum gemütlicher, wirkt aber nicht zu lieblich und passt so auch in Singleapartments und Jugendzimmer. Die Kombination aus einmaligem Design und erstklassiger Verarbeitung macht den praktischen Hocker zum Lieblingseinrichtungsstück in jedem Raum.

  • Größe des Kissens: 63 x 50 x 15 cm
  • Beinlänge: 23 cm
  • Rahmen und Beine aus Buchenholz

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)