Bella Prm. "2-Sided Chiroq Pattern" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Prm. "2-Sided Chiroq Pattern" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Prm. "2-Sided Chiroq Pattern" pillow

Regular price €39,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The two classic furnishing patterns on the Bella Prm. 2-Sided Chiroq Pattern Pillow can be combined with wooden furniture, modern plastic materials or classic upholstery. Even on a colored bed, the black and white patterns create contrasts that are pleasing to the eye and provide variety.

  • Material: pre-shrunk polyester
  • Filling: dimensionally stable insert made of polyester
  • Moisture-absorbing with a linen feel

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella Prm. "2-Sided Chiroq Pattern" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Prm. "2-Sided Chiroq Pattern" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Prm. "2-Sided Chiroq Pattern" Kissen

Normaler Preis €39,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die zwei klassischen Einrichtungsmuster auf dem Bella Prm. „2-Sided Chiroq Pattern“ Kissen können mit Holzmöbeln, modernen Kunststoffmaterialien oder klassischen Polstern kombiniert werden. Auch auf einem farbig bezogenen Bett sorgen die schwarz-weißen Muster für Kontraste, die dem Auge schmeicheln und für Abwechslung sorgen.

  • Material: Vorgeschrumpftes Polyester
  • Füllung: Formbeständiger Einsatz aus Polyester
  • Feuchtigkeitsabsorbierend mit Leinengefühl

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)