Bella "Pina" Fischerhut-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Pina" Fischerhut-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Pina" Fischerhut-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Pina" bucket hat

Regular price €37,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Relax under the hot summer sun with a piña colada in hand and the right song in your ear:a moment that you could easily savor up to the point of skeletonization. Overall, we would strongly recommend a little more variety - with the Bella"Pina"fisherman hat, however, you keep your thoughts in and on your head!

  • Material:98% cotton, 2% elastane
  • One size fits all
  • High quality embroidery motif

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Pina" Fischerhut-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Pina" Fischerhut-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Pina" Fischerhut-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Pina" Fischerhut

Normaler Preis €37,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Mit einem Piña Colada in der Hand und dem passenden Song im Ohr unter der heißen Sommersonne entspannen: Ein Moment, den man gut und gern bis zur Skelettierung auskosten könnte. Ein wenig mehr Abwechslung würden wir dir insgesamt zwar dringend ans Herz legen – mit dem Bella „Pina“ Fischerhut behältst du den Gedanken jedoch in und auf dem Kopf!

  • Material: 98 % Baumwolle, 2 % Elastan
  • Einheitsgröße
  • Hochwertiges Stickmotiv

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)