Bella "On Fire" WMNS Racerback Tank-Top-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "On Fire" WMNS Racerback Tank-Top-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "On Fire" WMNS Racerback Tank Top

Regular price €34,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Clear lines and surfaces, a campy motif and a body- hugging cut:the Bella On Fire “WMNS Racerback Tank-Top combines old school and new school trends and can therefore be combined with everything. Coarse edge seams give the top its unmistakable used look.

  • Material:50% polyester, 25% combed,
    ring-spun cotton, 25% viscose
  • Fabric weight:142 g/m²
  • Pre-washed to prevent the fabric from shrinking

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "On Fire" WMNS Racerback Tank-Top-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "On Fire" WMNS Racerback Tank-Top-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "On Fire" WMNS Racerback Tank-Top

Normaler Preis €34,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Klare Linien und Flächen, ein campy Motiv und ein körperbetonter Schnitt: Das Bella On Fire“ WMNS Racerback Tank-Top vereint Oldschool- und Newschool Strömungen und kann deshalb mit allem kombiniert werden. Grobe Kantennähte verleihen dem Top seinen unverwechselbaren Used-Look.

  • Material: 50 % Polyester, 25 % gekämmte,
    ringgesponnene Baumwolle, 25 % Viskose
  • Stoffgewicht: 142 g/m²
  • Vorgewaschen, damit der Stoff nicht einläuft

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)