Bella "Nose" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Nose" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Nose" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Nose" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Nose" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Nose" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Nose" Matte Framed Print

Regular price €53,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Anyone who has ever read The Nose of Gogol will forever see the neglected body part with different eyes. Whether as a joke or as an homage to the famous short story: Ther Bella Nose print on matt paper with a passepartout and frame is a distinctive piece of furniture that your guests will surely not forget. The anatomical drawing arouses interest and is a topic of conversation no matter where it hangs.

  • 30 x 40 cm, 50 x 70 cm or 61 x 91 cm
  • Frame made of semi-hard wood, black or white
  • Paper 189 g / m², passe-partout

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Nose" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Nose" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Nose" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Nose" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Nose" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Nose" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Nose" Matter Gerahmter Druck

Normaler Preis €53,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Wer schon einmal „Die Nase“ von Gogol gelesen hat, der wird das wenig beachtete Körperteil für immer mit anderen Augen sehen. Ob als Witz oder als Hommage an die berühmte Kurzgeschichte: Der Bella „Nose“ Druck auf mattem Papier mit Passepartout und Rahmen ist ein unverwechselbares Einrichtungsstück, das deine Gäste sicher nicht vergessen werden. Die anatomische Zeichnung weckt Interesse und sorgt für Gesprächsstoff, egal wo sie hängt.

  • 30 x 40 cm, 50 x 70 cm oder 61 x 91 cm
  • Rahmen aus Halbhartholz, schwarz oder weiß
  • Papier 189 g/m², Passepartout

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)