Bella "MushDreams" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "MushDreams" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "MushDreams" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "MushDreams" pillow

Regular price €32,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Maximum relaxation, dreamy thoughts and chilling like on clouds: How about simply letting your soul dangle on mushrooms again Bella MushDreams pillow makes it possible and sets natural accents by offering the unique living beings a discreet stage in the most comfortable corners of your own four walls. With a soft, machine-proof cover for a long and pleasant awakening on the couch or in bed!

  • Cover and insert made of 100 polyesterr
  • Printed on one side
  • Hidden zip

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "MushDreams" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "MushDreams" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "MushDreams" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "MushDreams" Kissen

Normaler Preis €32,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Maximale Entspannung, verträumte Gedanken und chillen wie auf Wolken: Wie wäre es, die Seele einfach mal wieder auf Pilzen baumeln zu lassen? Das Bella „MushDreams“ Kissen macht's möglich und setzt naturverbundene Akzente, indem es den einzigartigen Lebewesen eine dezente Bühne in den bequemsten Ecken der eigenen vier Wände bietet. Mit weichem, maschinenfestem Bezug für ein dauerhaft wohliges Erwachen auf der Couch oder im Bett!

  • Bezug und Einsatz aus 100 % Polyester
  • Einseitig bedruckt
  • Versteckter Reißverschluss

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)