Bella "Mothy" Heavy Men Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Mothy" Heavy Men Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Mothy" Heavy Men Longsleeve

Regular price €38,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The subtle motif of the Bella "Mothy" Heavy Men Longsleeve will not only please fans of film and literature cannibals. The moth with outstretched wings has become a symbol of recognition for all those who think differently who recognize beauty in all natural forms. Nonetheless, such a moth has something of a deterrent to it, and that's exactly what makes this wide-cut sleeve so interesting and the best candidate for your new favorite piece in the closet.

  • Available in five sizes
  • Material: 100% cottone
  • Turns out relatively small

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Mothy" Heavy Men Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Mothy" Heavy Men Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Mothy" Heavy Men Longsleeve

Normaler Preis €38,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das dezente Mottenmotiv des Bella "Mothy" Heavy Men Longsleeve wird nicht nur Fans von Film- und Literaturkannibalen freuen. Die Motte mit ausgebreiteten Flügeln ist zum Erkennungssymbol für alle Andersdenker geworden, die Schönheit in allen Naturformen erkennen. Nichtsdestotrotz hat so eine Motte natürlich auch etwas Abschreckendes und genau das macht diesen weit geschnittenen Sleeve so interessant und zum besten Kandidaten für dein neues Lieblingsteil im Schrank.

  • In fünf Größen erhältlich
  • Material: 100 % Baumwolle
  • Fällt relativ klein aus

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)