Bella "Mehr Liebe 200" Gutschein-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "More Love 200" Voucher

Regular price €200,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Do you want to Lots of love 100 Put the voucher on top, give it a present Bella More Love 200 Voucher directly to it. In this way you are sure to make a few eyes shine and make noticeable changes in the wardrobe or in the apartment. Insects, anatomical drawings and rare animals often adorn our lifestyle products and clothing Bella Ciao You will surely recognize style immediately when the recipient redeems their voucher.

  • After ordering, you will receive the voucher directly by email.
  • Print out the design with code or send it digitally.

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Mehr Liebe 200" Gutschein-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Mehr Liebe 200" Gutschein

Normaler Preis €200,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Willst du auf den Viel Liebe 100 Gutschein noch einen draufsetzen, schenke den Bella „Mehr Liebe 200“ Gutschein direkt dazu. So bringst du sicher ein paar Augen zum Strahlen und sorgst für spürbare Veränderungen im Kleiderschrank oder in der Wohnung. Insekten, anatomische Zeichnungen und seltene Tiere zieren nicht selten unsere Lifestyle-Produkte und Kleidungsstücke – den Bella Ciao Style erkennst du sicher sofort, wenn der Beschenkte seinen Gutschein einlöst.

  • Nach der Bestellung erhältst Du den Gutschein direkt per Mail.
  • Drucke das Design mit Code aus oder versende es digital.

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)