Bella "Masked" Men Pullover-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Masked" Men Pullover-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Masked" Men Sweater

Regular price €45,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

On the back of the Bella Masked Men sweater a Venetian-inspired mask with a subtle chill factor sits enthroned. The back can be easily hidden under a leather or hoodie jacket to make your style socially acceptable. The gray-mottled fabric makes the sweater look simple and simple despite the striking back motif. At the front there is only a small symbol to indicate that the style is not an ordinary basic product.

  • Material: 80 cotton, 20 polyesterer
  • Textile with 280 g / m²
  • Stylishly fit in four sizes

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Masked" Men Pullover-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Masked" Men Pullover-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Masked" Men Pullover

Normaler Preis €45,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Auf der Rückseite vom Bella „Masked“ Men Pullover thront eine venezianisch inspirierte Maske mit subtilem Schauerfaktor. Die Rückseite kann unter einer Leder- oder Hoodiejacke leicht versteckt werden, um deinen Style salonfähig zu machen. Der grau-melierte Stoff lässt den Pulli trotz des auffälligen Rückenmotivs schlicht und einfach wirken. Vorn dient nur ein kleines Symbol als Hinweis darauf, dass es sich bei dem Style um keine gewöhnliche Basic-Ware handelt.

  • Material: 80% Baumwolle, 20% Polyester
  • Textil mit 280 g/m²
  • Stylisch fit in vier Größen

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)