Bella "Mai" Organic XL Einkaufstasche-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Mai" Organic XL Einkaufstasche-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Mai" Organic XL Shopping Bag

Regular price €33,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

In the Bella Mai Organic XL shopping bag there is space for all your purchases. It is a tear-resistant alternative to environmentally harmful disposable bags and gives you more style when shopping with its subtle beech branch motif. Two cockchafer serve as visual highlights of the natural motif. The shopping bag combines practical use and modern design elements and sits casually over the shoulder.

  • Dimensions: 49 x 37 cm
  • Material: 80 recycled cotton, 20 recycled polyesterer
  • Lanke handles with reinforced cross stitch

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Mai" Organic XL Einkaufstasche-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Mai" Organic XL Einkaufstasche-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Mai" Organic XL Einkaufstasche

Normaler Preis €33,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

In der Bella „Mai“ Organic XL Einkaufstasche ist Platz für alle deine Einkäufe. Sie ist eine reißfeste Alternative zu umweltschädigenden Einweg-Taschen und verleiht dir mit ihrem dezenten Buchenzweig-Motiv mehr Style beim Shoppen. Zwei Maikäfer dienen als optische Highlights des natürlichen Motivs. Die Einkaufstasche kombiniert praktischen Nutzen und moderne Designelemente und liegt lässig über der Schulter.

  • Maße: 49 x 37 cm
  • Material: 80 % recycelte Baumwolle, 20 % recyceltes Polyester
  • Lanke Henkel mit verstärktem Kreuzstich

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)