Bella "Magnific" Tagesdecke-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Magnific" Tagesdecke-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Magnific" bedspread

Regular price €53,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The size Bella Magnific bedspread with tropical leaves and elegant black and white contrasts combine urban and natural aesthetics. On the sofa or on the bed, the plant motif covers wrinkled pillows or serves as a sleeping pad for your four-legged friend. When it gets cool, you can wrap yourself warmly with the leaves, whether on the terrace in summer or in the winter reading armchair.

  • Material: 100 polyesterr
  • Machine-proof
  • Printed on one side

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Magnific" Tagesdecke-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Magnific" Tagesdecke-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Magnific" Tagesdecke

Normaler Preis €53,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die große Bella „Magnific“ Tagesdecke mit tropischen Blättern und eleganten Schwarz-Weiß-Kontrasten verbindet urbane und natürliche Ästhetik. Auf dem Sofa oder auf dem Bett verdeckt das Pflanzenmotiv knittrige Kissen oder dient als Schlafunterlage für deinen Vierbeiner. Wenn es kühl wird, kannst du dich mit den Blättern warm einhüllen, ob im Sommer auf der Terrasse oder im winterlichen Lesesessel.

  • Material: 100 % Polyester
  • Maschinenfest
  • Einseitig bedruckt

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)