Bella "LV" Stick Unisex Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "LV" Stick Unisex Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "LV" Stick Unisex Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "LV" Stick Unisex Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "LV" Stick Unisex Organic T-Shirt

Regular price €35,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The subtle oneLove Message on the Bella LV Stick Organic T-Shirt is hardly noticed by an inattentive observer. The small, light heart on a black background with its stylized shape can also be worn by men and does not look too cute. The best thing about our organic shirts is the high-quality fabric made of organic cotton, which hugs the skin and does not look too casual thanks to the elaborate embroidery motif.

  • Material: organic cotton
  • Ribbed crew neck
  • Slim fit

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "LV" Stick Unisex Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "LV" Stick Unisex Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "LV" Stick Unisex Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "LV" Stick Unisex Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "LV" Stick Unisex Organic T-Shirt

Normaler Preis €35,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die dezente Love Message auf dem Bella „LV“ Stick Bio T-Shirt fällt einem unaufmerksamen Betrachter kaum auf. Das kleine helle Herz auf schwarzem Grund kann mit seiner stilisierten Form auch von Männern getragen werden und wirkt nicht zu niedlich. Das Beste an unseren Bio-Shirts ist der hochwertige Stoff aus Bio-Baumwolle, der sich an die Haut anschmiegt und durch das aufwendige Stickmotiv nicht zu casual wirkt.

  • Material: Bio-Baumwolle
  • Gerippter Rundhalsausschnitt
  • Slim-fit-Passform

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)