Bella Ltd. "Scriptum" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Ltd. "Scriptum" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Ltd. "Scriptum" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Ltd. "Scriptum" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Ltd. "Scriptum" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Ltd. "Scriptum" spiral notebook

Regular price €20,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The stamp pattern on the Bella Ltd. Scriptum spiral notebook shows purely coincidental forms that still appear symmetrical and structured. We have recorded this interplay of physics and art as a print motif on the front of the practical writing and sketch pad. The block catches wandering glances and yet does not distract from thinking. You can freely choose whether the inside pages should be unprinted, pre-printed with lines or with a dot matrix.

  • Choice of three lines
  • 80 pages
  • Ring binder

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella Ltd. "Scriptum" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Ltd. "Scriptum" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Ltd. "Scriptum" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Ltd. "Scriptum" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Ltd. "Scriptum" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Ltd. "Scriptum" Spiralblock

Normaler Preis €20,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das Stempelmuster auf dem Bella Ltd. „Scriptum“ Spiralblock zeigt rein zufällig entstandene Formen, die trotzdem symmetrisch und strukturiert wirken. Dieses Zusammenspiel aus Physik und Kunst haben wir als Printmotiv auf der Frontseite des praktischen Schreib- und Skizzenblocks festgehalten. Der Block fängt herumschweifende Blicke ein und lenkt dennoch nicht vom Denken ab. Du kannst frei wählen, ob die Innenseiten unbedruckt, mit Linierung oder mit Punktraster vorgedruckt sein sollen.

  • Drei Linierungen wählbar
  • 80 Seiten
  • Ringbuchbindung

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)