Bella Ltd. "Melon" Einkaufstasche-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Ltd. "Melon" Einkaufstasche-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Ltd. "Melon" shopping bag

Regular price €28,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The answer to the ever-recurring melon motif with a cut melon piece could be on the Bella Ltd. Melon shopping bag cannot be staged in a cooler way. The sober and subtly humorous print shows even the smallest details of the melon skin. The motif adheres meticulously to nature and confidently overshadows trivialized depictions of fruits. The green bag is a must for fans of melon motifs!

  • Dimensions: 38.1 x 38.1 cm
  • Material: bag made of polyester fabric, handles made of cotton
  • Up to 20 kilograms

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella Ltd. "Melon" Einkaufstasche-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Ltd. "Melon" Einkaufstasche-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Ltd. "Melon" Einkaufstasche

Normaler Preis €28,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Antwort auf das ewig wiederkehrende Melonenmotiv mit aufgeschnittenem Melonenstück könnte auf der Bella Ltd. „Melon“ Einkaufstasche nicht cooler in Szene gesetzt werden. Der nüchterne und subtil humorvolle Aufdruck zeigt auch kleinste Details der Melonenschale. Das Motiv hält sich penibel an die Natur und stellt verniedlichte Darstellungen von Früchten souverän in den Schatten. Die grüne Tasche ist ein Muss für Fans von Melonenmotiven!

  • Maße: 38,1 x 38,1 cm
  • Material: Tasche aus Polyestergewebe, Griffe aus Baumwolle
  • Bis 20 Kilogramm

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)