Bella Ltd. "Flush" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Ltd. "Flush" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Ltd. "Flush" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Ltd. "Flush" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Ltd. "Flush" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Ltd. "Flush" spiral notebook

Regular price €20,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Bella Ltd. Flush spiral notebook is a small work of art for artists. You can adapt the inside pages to your needs: Use the pad as a sketchbook without lines, with dot lines or as a classic lined notebook. The print motif with dry brushstrokes gives the block a raw used look. Just the little oneBella Ciao Logo makes the artistic cover print recognizable as such.

  • Choice of three lines
  • 80 pages
  • Ring binder

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella Ltd. "Flush" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Ltd. "Flush" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Ltd. "Flush" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Ltd. "Flush" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Ltd. "Flush" Spiralblock-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Ltd. "Flush" Spiralblock

Normaler Preis €20,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Der Bella Ltd. „Flush“ Spiralblock ist ein kleines Kunstwerk für Künstler. Die Innenseiten kannst du an deine Bedürfnisse anpassen: Nutze den Block als Skizzenbuch ohne Linien, mit Dotlines oder als klassisches liniertes Notizbuch. Das Printmotiv mit trockenen Pinselstrichen verleiht dem Block einen rohen Used-Look. Nur das kleine Bella Ciao Logo macht den kunstvollen Coverdruck als solchen erkennbar.

  • Drei Linierungen wählbar
  • 80 Seiten
  • Ringbuchbindung

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)