Bella Ltd. "Crimson" All Over Socken-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Ltd. "Crimson" All Over Socken-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Ltd. "Crimson" All Over Socken-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Ltd. "Crimson" All Over Socken-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Ltd. "Crimson" all over socks

Regular price €24,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The floral pattern of the Bella Ltd. Crimson all over socks looks sweet on some feet, like an ironic joke on others. Either way: Thanks to the ribbed cuff, the comfortable socks sit as high as you can find them to be comfortable and do not slip on the leg or in the shoe. On home office days and relaxed TV evenings, the romantic socks are excellent for a feeling of well-being, alone or in a partner look.

  • Material: 70 polyester 25 cotton, 5 spandexdex
  • Available in three sizes
  • Ribbed waistband

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella Ltd. "Crimson" All Over Socken-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Ltd. "Crimson" All Over Socken-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Ltd. "Crimson" All Over Socken-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Ltd. "Crimson" All Over Socken-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Ltd. "Crimson" All Over Socken

Normaler Preis €24,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das blumige Muster der Bella Ltd. „Crimson“ All Over Socken wirkt an manchen Füßen süß, an anderen wie ein ironischer Witz. So oder so: Die bequemen Socken sitzen dank des gerippten Bündchens so hoch wie du sie bequem findest und verrutschen nicht am Bein oder im Schuh. An Homeoffice-Tagen und bei entspannten TV-Abenden sind die romantischen Socken hervorragend für Wohlfühlstimmung, allein oder im Partnerlook.

  • Material: 70% Polyester 25% Baumwolle, 5% Spandex
  • In drei Größen erhältlich
  • Gerippter Bund

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)