Bella "Lobster" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Lobster" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Lobster" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Lobster" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Lobster" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Lobster" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Lobster" Matte Framed Print

Regular price €53,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Bella Lobster print you can hang it horizontally or vertically as you like. Lobster is one of the most expensive foods in the world and has a legendary reputation in professional kitchens as an extraordinary dish with disturbing preparation methods! If you'd rather look at the fascinating crustaceans than eat them, the high-quality print in your kitchen is just right..

  • 30 x 40 cm, 50 x 70 cm or 61 x 91 cm
  • Frame made of semi-hard wood, black or white
  • Paper 189 g / m², passe-partout

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Lobster" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Lobster" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Lobster" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Lobster" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Lobster" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Lobster" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Lobster" Matter Gerahmter Druck

Normaler Preis €53,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Den Bella „Lobster“ Druck kannst du horizontal oder vertikal aufhängen, wie es dir beliebt. Hummer gehört zu den teuersten Nahrungsmitteln der Welt und hat in der Profiküche einen sagenumwobenen Ruf – ein extraordinäres Gericht mit verstörenden Zubereitungsmethoden! Wenn du dir die faszinierenden Krustentiere lieber ansiehst als sie zu essen, hängt der hochwertige Druck in deiner Küche genau richtig.

  • 30 x 40 cm, 50 x 70 cm oder 61 x 91 cm
  • Rahmen aus Halbhartholz, schwarz oder weiß
  • Papier 189 g/m², Passepartout

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)