Bella "Kranich" Organic Men Zip-Hoodie-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Kranich" Organic Men Zip-Hoodie-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Kranich" Organic Men Zip-Hoodie-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Kranich" Organic Men Zip-Hoodie-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Kranich" Organic Men Zip-Hoodie

Regular price €70,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

In the 2020s clothing has to be individual: No more off-the-shelf hoodies! The Bella Kranich Organic Men Zip-Hoodie combines different design elements to underline your personal style. There is a subtle one on the frontBella Ciao A little flower that goes far beyond a simple branding and is hardly recognizable as a logo. The back is decorated with a black crane like a tattoo on the soft cotton fabric.

  • Material: 85 combed, ring-spun organic cotton, 15 recycled polyesterer
  • Round cord with metal ends
  • Thick, warming fabric

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Kranich" Organic Men Zip-Hoodie-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Kranich" Organic Men Zip-Hoodie-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Kranich" Organic Men Zip-Hoodie-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Kranich" Organic Men Zip-Hoodie-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Kranich" Organic Men Zip-Hoodie

Normaler Preis €70,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

In den 2020ern muss Kleidung individuell sein: Schluss mit Hoodies von der Stange! Der Bella „Kranich“ Organic Men Zip-Hoodie kombiniert verschiedene Designelemente, um deinen persönlichen Style zu unterstreichen. Auf der Vorderseite findet sich ein dezentes Bella Ciao Blümchen, das weit über einen einfachen Markenaufdruck hinausgeht und fast nicht als Logo erkennbar ist. Die Rückseite ziert ein schwarzer Kranich wie ein Tattoo auf dem weichen Baumwollstoff.

  • Material: 85 % gekämmte, ringgesponnene Bio-Baumwolle, 15 % recyceltes Polyester
  • Runde Kordel mit Enden aus Metall
  • Dicker, wärmender Stoff

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)