Bella "Knife" Unisex Heavy T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Knife" Unisex Heavy T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Knife" Unisex Heavy T-Shirt

Regular price €33,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The bright colors at Bella Knife Unisex Heavy T-Shirt don't hide the tough look: a folding knife adorns the front of the comfortable cotton shirt. That is unmistakable in the collarBella Ciao Find logo. The classic fit cut fits men and women equally well. A great addition to your basic collection that stands out from simple white shirts!

  • Material: 100% cottone
  • Light fabric
  • Available in six sizes

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Knife" Unisex Heavy T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Knife" Unisex Heavy T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Knife" Unisex Heavy T-Shirt

Normaler Preis €33,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die hellen Farben beim Bella „Knife“ Unisex Heavy T-Shirt täuschen nicht über den taffen Look hinweg: Ein Klappmesser ziert die Front des bequemen Baumwollshirts. Im Kragen ist das unverwechselbare Bella Ciao Logo zu finden. Der classic fit Schnitt passt Männern und Frauen gleichermaßen gut. Eine tolle Ergänzung für deine Basic-Sammlung, die sich von einfachen weíßen Shirts abhebt!

  • Material: 100 % Baumwolle
  • Leichter Stoff
  • In sechs Größen erhältlich

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)