Bella "Katze" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Katze" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Katze" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "cat" pillow

Regular price €33,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Bella cat pillow brings the country house style feeling into your living room. The high-quality print shows every detail of the lovingly made drawing, which does not need any grayscale. The fine hatching underline the analogue look of the work of art. Regardless of whether cats live in the house or whether it should just feel like that: the shapely decorative pillow creates a cozy atmosphere.

  • Cover and insert made of 100 polyesterr
  • Printed on one side
  • Hidden zip

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Katze" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Katze" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Katze" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Katze" Kissen

Normaler Preis €33,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das Bella „Katze“ Kissen bringt das Landhausstil-Feeling in dein Wohnzimmer. Der hochwertige Druck zeigt jedes Detail der liebevoll angefertigten Zeichnung, die ganz ohne Graustufen auskommt. Die feinen Schraffuren unterstreichen die analoge Optik des Kunstwerks. Egal, ob Katzen im Haus leben oder ob es sich nur so anfühlen soll: Das formstarke Dekokissen sorgt für eine kuschelige Atmosphäre.

  • Bezug und Einsatz aus 100 % Polyester
  • Einseitig bedruckt
  • Versteckter Reißverschluss

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)