Bella "Jasmin" Maske-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Jasmin" Maske-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Jasmin" Maske-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Jasmine" mask

Regular price €23,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The light cotton fabric of Bella Jasmine mask is hot washable so that the mask can be reused as often as you like. The floral motif was framed with a wide, white border and can only be seen when the mask is over the face. The fabric extends from the nose to under the chin and thus provides optimal protection against droplets.

  • Three layers
  • Material: 100% cottone
  • Nose part is customizable

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Jasmin" Maske-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Jasmin" Maske-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Jasmin" Maske-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Jasmin" Maske

Normaler Preis €23,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Der leichte Baumwollstoff der Bella „Jasmin“ Maske ist heiß waschbar, sodass die Maske beliebig oft wiederverwendet werden kann. Das florale Motiv wurde mit einem breiten, weißen Rand eingefasst und ist nur zu erkennen, wenn die Maske über dem Gesicht liegt. Der Stoff reicht von der Nase bis unter das Kinn und sorgt so für optimalen Tröpfchenschutz.

  • Drei Schichten
  • Material: 100 % Baumwolle
  • Nasenteil ist anpassbar

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)