Bella "Jacare" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Jacare" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Jacare" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Jacare" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Jacare" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Jacare" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Jacare" Matt Framed Print

Regular price €53,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Some marvels of nature deserve special attention: The Bella Jacare print puts an alligator skull in the limelight. The framed print creates an upscale museum atmosphere and turns your living room into an inspiring salon. Combined with other framed natural motifs or found objects from nature exhibited on the wall, your room wall becomes a journey of discovery for the curious and gives the room a natural atmosphere.
  • 30 x 40 cm, 50 x 70 cm or 61 x 91 cm
  • Frame made of semi-hard wood, black or white
  • Paper 189 g / m², passe-partout

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Jacare" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Jacare" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Jacare" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Jacare" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Jacare" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Jacare" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Jacare" Matter Gerahmter Druck

Normaler Preis €53,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Manche Wunderwerke der Natur verdienen besondere Aufmerksamkeit: Der Bella „Jacare“ Druck setzt einen Alligatorschädel clean in Szene. Der gerahmte Druck erzeugt eine gehobene Museumsatmosphäre und macht dein Wohnzimmer zum inspirierenden Salon. Kombiniert mit anderen gerahmten Naturmotiven oder an der Wand ausgestellten Fundstücken aus der Natur wird deine Zimmerwand zur Entdeckungsreise für Neugierige und verleiht dem Raum eine natürliche Atmosphäre.
  • 30 x 40 cm, 50 x 70 cm oder 61 x 91 cm
  • Rahmen aus Halbhartholz, schwarz oder weiß
  • Papier 189 g/m², Passepartout

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)