Bella "Indica" Tagesdecke-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Indica" Tagesdecke-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Indica" bedspread

Regular price €53,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Plants make bare living spaces really cozy and contribute greatly to the atmosphere in the room. The Bella Indica bedspread is a decorative addition to beds and sofas in rooms with indoor plants. The plant motif in black and white is compatible with every furnishing style and hides upholstery, bed linen and animal hair on textile surfaces. The blanket is of course not only used for decorative purposes, but can also be used as a light cozy blanket on cool evenings.

  • Material: 100 polyesterr
  • Machine-proof
  • Printed on one side

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Indica" Tagesdecke-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Indica" Tagesdecke-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Indica" Tagesdecke

Normaler Preis €53,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Pflanzen machen kahle Wohnräume erst richtig gemütlich und tragen stark zur Atmosphäre im Raum bei. Die Bella „Indica“ Tagesdecke ist eine dekorative Ergänzung für Betten und Sofas in Räumen mit Zimmerpflanzen. Das Pflanzenmotiv in schwarz-weiß ist mit jedem Einrichtungsstil kompatibel und versteckt Polster, Bettwäsche und Tierhaare auf Textiloberflächen. Die Decke dient naürlich nicht nur zu dekorativen Zwecken, sondern kann auch als leichte Kuscheldecke an kühlen Abenden genutzt werden.

  • Material: 100 % Polyester
  • Maschinenfest
  • Einseitig bedruckt

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)