Bella "Holo" Sticker Set-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Holo" Sticker Set-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Holo" sticker set

Regular price €11,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Whether you associate a well-known catchy tune, Italian joie de vivre or our online shop with it:The Bella “Holo” sticker set provides you with a striking sticker in four versions that enlivens dreary surfaces and adds color. Which ones exactly? Thanks to the holographic effect of the stickers, this is also a question of perspective.

  • 4 stickers in a set
  • Width about 13 cm
  • Rainbow hologram effect

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Holo" Sticker Set-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Holo" Sticker Set-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Holo" Sticker Set

Normaler Preis €11,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Ob du nun einen wohlbekannten Ohrwurm, italienische Lebensfreude oder unseren Online-Shop damit verbindest: Das Bella „Holo“ Sticker Set liefert dir einen auffälligen Aufkleber in vierfacher Ausführung, der triste Oberflächen belebt und um Farbe bereichert. Um welche genau? Dank des holografischen Effekts der Sticker ist auch das eine reine Frage der Perspektive.

  • 4 Sticker im Set
  • Breite circa 13 cm
  • Regenbogen Hologramm-Effekt

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)