Bella "Heart" Unisex Pullover-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Heart" Unisex Pullover-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Heart" unisex sweater

Regular price €63,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

From the front is that Bella Heart unisex sweater a simple white sweater with a cotton feel that can serve as a basic piece for a wide variety of looks. The huge anatomical heart of the garment on the back is only visible when you take off your jacket. So you can change good looks quickly and present your hidden, black heart in a stylish way. A tiny oneBella Ciao Lettering on the sleeve also enhances the design.

  • Material: 70 polyester, 27 cotton, 3 elastanetan
  • High quality overlock seams
  • Inside made of brushed fleece

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Heart" Unisex Pullover-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Heart" Unisex Pullover-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Heart" Unisex Pullover

Normaler Preis €63,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Von vorn ist der Bella „Heart“ Unisex Pullover ein schlichter weißer Pulli mit Baumwoll-Feeling, der als Basic-Teil für verschiedenste Looks dienen kann. Das riesige anatomische Herz des Kleidungsstücks auf der Rückenseite ist erst zu sehen, wenn du deine Jacke ausziehst. So kannst du brave Looks schnell verändern und dein verborgenes, schwarzes Herz stilsicher präsentieren. Ein winziger Bella Ciao Schriftzug am Ärmel wertet das Design zusätzlich auf.

  • Material: 70 % Polyester, 27 % Baumwolle, 3 % Elastan
  • Hochwertige Overlock-Nähte
  • Innenseite aus gebürstetem Vlies

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)