Bella "Happy" WMNS Stick Crop Pullover-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Happy" WMNS Stick Crop Pullover-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Happy" WMNS Stick Crop Pullover-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Happy" WMNS Stick Crop Pullover-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Happy" WMNS Stick Crop Sweater

Regular price €63,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Bella Happy WMNS Stick Crop Sweater is available in two colors: in black it is the ultimate basic item and can be combined with almost any outfit. The mauve-colored top is a feminine accent for leggings looks and sporty outfits. The inscription says it all: Happy! The embroidery motif looks high-quality and visually enhances the simple cuddly sweater.

  • Available in three sizes
  • Material: 52 combed and ring-spun Airlume cotton, 48 polyester fleecees
  • Round neck and sleeves with cuffs

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Happy" WMNS Stick Crop Pullover-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Happy" WMNS Stick Crop Pullover-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Happy" WMNS Stick Crop Pullover-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Happy" WMNS Stick Crop Pullover-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Happy" WMNS Stick Crop Pullover

Normaler Preis €63,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Der Bella „Happy“ WMNS Stick Crop Pullover ist in zwei Farben erhältlich: In schwarz ist er das ultimative Basic-Teil und kann mit fast jedem Outfit kombiniert werden. Das malvenfarbene Oberteil ist ein femininer Akzent für Leggings-Looks und sportliche Outfits. Die Aufschrift ist Programm: Happy! Das Stickmotiv wirkt hochwertig und wertet den schlichten Kuschelpullover optisch auf.

  • In drei Größen erhältlich
  • Material: 52 % gekämmtes und ringgesponnene Airlume-Baumwolle, 48 % Polyester-Vlies
  • Rundhals und Ärmel mit Bündchen

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)