Bella "Hand" Wanduhr-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Hand" Wanduhr-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Hand" Wanduhr-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "hand" wall clock

Regular price €53,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

What's wrong with the thumb I'm sure you'll hear this question more often when you ask the Bella hand wall clock hanging up at home. The anatomical drawing with bones, muscles and tendons doesn’t miss its shock effect and still has an intellectual and somehow elegant. The hand study is perfect as a background for the pointer clock, which is available in two colors.

  • Black or white wooden frameß)
  • Plexiglass front
  • AA battery not included

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Hand" Wanduhr-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Hand" Wanduhr-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Hand" Wanduhr-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Hand" Wanduhr

Normaler Preis €53,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Was ist mit dem Daumen los? Diese Frage wirst du sicher öfter hören, wenn du die Bella „Hand“ Wanduhr zu Hause aufhängst. Die anatomische Zeichnung mit Knochen, Muskeln und Sehnen verfehlt ihren Schockeffekt nicht und wirkt trotzdem intellektuell und irgendwie auch elegant. Als Hintergrund für die in zwei Farben erhältliche Zeigeruhr ist die Handstudie wie geschaffen.

  • Holzrahmen (schwarz oder weiß)
  • Plexiglasfront
  • AA Batterie nicht enthalten

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)