Bella "Grey Anatomy V" All Over Socken-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Grey Anatomy V" All Over Socken-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Grey Anatomy V" All Over Socken-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Grey Anatomy V" All Over Socken-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Gray Anatomy V" All Over Socks

Regular price €24,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Bella Gray Anatomy V All Over Socks from our anatomical black and white series focus on the brain and its convolutions and blood vessels. The equally fascinating and shocking motif is easy to hide on the feet and does not immediately catch the eye. The surprise effect on closer inspection is certain with this design! Heels and tiptoe are set off in a classic black, just like home-style socks without a brain.

  • Material: 70 polyester 25 cotton, 5 spandexdex
  • Available in three sizes
  • Ribbed waistband

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Grey Anatomy V" All Over Socken-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Grey Anatomy V" All Over Socken-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Grey Anatomy V" All Over Socken-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Grey Anatomy V" All Over Socken-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Grey Anatomy V" All Over Socken

Normaler Preis €24,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Bella „Grey Anatomy V“ All Over Socken aus unserer anatomischen Schwarz-Weiß-Reihe fokussieren das Gehirn und seine Windungen und Blutbahnen. Das gleichermaßen faszinierende wie schockierende Motiv ist an den Füßen leicht zu verstecken und fällt nicht gleich ins Auge. Der Überraschungseffekt beim näheren Hinsehen ist dir mit diesem Design sicher! Hacken und Zehenspitzen sind klassisch schwarz abgesetzt wie bei gutbürgerlichen Socken ohne Hirn.

  • Material: 70% Polyester 25% Baumwolle, 5% Spandex
  • In drei Größen erhältlich
  • Gerippter Bund

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)