Bella "Grey Anatomy II" All Over Socken-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Grey Anatomy II" All Over Socken-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Grey Anatomy II" All Over Socken-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Grey Anatomy II" All Over Socken-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Gray Anatomy II" All Over Socks

Regular price €24,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

You can't tell at first glance which anatomical part of the body this sock design is. So are many others who try to get the message behind the Bella Gray Anatomy II All Over Socks to decipher. If socks are also an expression of fashion for you, which should be the carrier of small messages, you should definitely have this design in your sock drawer.

  • Material: 70 polyester 25 cotton, 5 spandexdex
  • Available in three sizes
  • Ribbed waistband

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Daniel Hennig
Mega Nice

Coole Socken mit hohem Tragekomfort!

Bella "Grey Anatomy II" All Over Socken-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Grey Anatomy II" All Over Socken-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Grey Anatomy II" All Over Socken-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Grey Anatomy II" All Over Socken-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Grey Anatomy II" All Over Socken

Normaler Preis €24,00 Sonderpreis €18,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Du kannst nicht auf den ersten Blick erkennen, um welchen anatomischen Teil des Körpers es sich bei diesem Sockendesign handelt? So geht es auch vielen anderen, die versuchen, die Message hinter den Bella „Grey Anatomy II“ All Over Socken zu entschlüsseln. Sind Socken für dich auch Ausdruck von Mode, die für sich Träger kleiner Messages sein sollten, solltest du dieses Design unbedingt in der Sockenschublade haben.

  • Material: 70% Polyester 25% Baumwolle, 5% Spandex
  • In drei Größen erhältlich
  • Gerippter Bund

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Daniel Hennig
Mega Nice

Coole Socken mit hohem Tragekomfort!