Bella Grd. "Stove" WMNS Jogger-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Grd. "Stove" WMNS Jogger-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Grd. "Stove" WMNS Jogger-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Grd. "Stove" WMNS Jogger-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Grd. "Stove" WMNS Jogger

Regular price €73,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Home is that Bella Grd.Stove WMNS Jogger the feel-good garment par excellence. The brightly colored pants with overlapping color effects look like they have just been stained with paint. Brushed fleece fabric warms the inside, while the pants feel smooth and sleek on the outside. Your rotten look has never looked so stylish! Fortunately, the sweatpants are just as comfortable as they look.

  • Available in four sizes
  • Material: 70 polyester, 27 cotton, 3 elastanetan
  • With side pockets

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella Grd. "Stove" WMNS Jogger-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Grd. "Stove" WMNS Jogger-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Grd. "Stove" WMNS Jogger-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Grd. "Stove" WMNS Jogger-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Grd. "Stove" WMNS Jogger

Normaler Preis €73,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Zuhause ist die Bella Grd. „Stove“ WMNS Jogger das Wohlfühl-Kleidungsstück schlechthin. Die knallbunte Hose mit überlappenden Farbeffekten sieht aus wie frisch mit Farbe bekleckst. Auf der Innenseite wärmt gebürsteter Fleecestoff, außen fühlt die Hose sich glatt und geschmedig an. Dein Gammellook sah sicher noch nie so stylisch aus! Glücklicherweise ist die Jogginghose genauso bequem wie sie aussieht.

  • In vier Größen erhältlich
  • Material: 70 % Polyester, 27 % Baumwolle, 3 % Elastan
  • Mit Seitentaschen

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)