Bella Grd. "LazzyBoy" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Grd. "LazzyBoy" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Grd. "LazzyBoy" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Grd. "LazzyBoy" pillow

Regular price €35,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Bella Grd. Lazzyboy pillow is a wonderful gift for everyone who likes to put their feet up. The sloth motif is a visual highlight for your personal chill-out corner and becomes the focal point of the sofa. The pillow is timeless and knows no age: It fits in the youth room, on Granny's couch or on upholstered furniture in the home office. The elaborate drawing gives old sitting areas a new, modern atmosphere.

  • Cover and insert made of 100 polyesterr
  • Printed on one side
  • Hidden zip

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella Grd. "LazzyBoy" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Grd. "LazzyBoy" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Grd. "LazzyBoy" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Grd. "LazzyBoy" Kissen

Normaler Preis €35,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das Bella Grd. „Lazzyboy“ Kissen ist ein wunderbares Geschenk für alle, die gerne mal die Füße hochlegen. Für deine persönliche Chillecke ist das Faultier-Motiv ein optisches Highlight und wird zum Mittelpunkt des Sofas. Das Kissen ist zeitlos und kennt kein Alter: Es passt in Jugendzimmer, auf Omis Couch oder auf Polstermöbel im Homeoffice. Die aufwendige Zeichnung verleiht alten Sitzecken eine neue, moderne Atmosphäre.

  • Bezug und Einsatz aus 100 % Polyester
  • Einseitig bedruckt
  • Versteckter Reißverschluss

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)