Bella Grd. "Brain" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Grd. "Brain" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Grd. "Brain" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Grd. "Brain" pillow

Regular price €35,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

For student rooms and offices in the academic field, this is Bella Grd. Brain pillow an irreplaceable decorative element. Nerds and real clever minds who like to work in a concentrated atmosphere will feel right at home with this pillow. The anatomical drawing of a brain in cross-section is immediately recognizable to anyone who has seen it before. The message subtly resonates with this pillow: Intelligence is sexy!

  • Cover and insert made of 100 polyesterr
  • Printed on one side
  • Hidden zip

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella Grd. "Brain" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Grd. "Brain" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop
Bella Grd. "Brain" Kissen-BellaCiaoShop

Bella Grd. "Brain" Kissen

Normaler Preis €35,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Für Studentenzimmer und Büros im akademischen Bereich ist das Bella Grd. „Brain“ Kissen ein unersetzliches Dekoelement. Nerds und echte Schlauköpfe, die gern in konzentrierter Atmosphäre arbeiten, werden sich mit diesem Kissen pudelwohl fühlen. Die anatomische Zeichnung eines Gehirns im Querschnitt ist für jeden, der es schon einmal gesehen hat, sofort zu erkennen. Subtil schwingt bei diesem Dekokissen die Message mit: Intelligenz ist sexy!

  • Bezug und Einsatz aus 100 % Polyester
  • Einseitig bedruckt
  • Versteckter Reißverschluss

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)