Bella "Graveyard" Unisex T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Graveyard" Unisex T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Graveyard" Unisex T-Shirt

Regular price €31,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Moonlight and midnight. Clouds of mist, withering flowers and stone tablets commemorating the dead:between gloomy romance and hair-raising horror, the art cemetery offers itself as a grateful backdrop with morbid charm. Our Bella “Graveyard” unisex T-shirt fits perfectly into the picture and impresses with its gruesome motif in old-school tattoo style. Thick contours and dotwork technology determine the look of the classic tattoo technique.

  • White:100% ring-spun cotton
  • Gray:90% ring-spun cotton, 10% polyester
  • Pre-shrunk fabric, fabric weight 153 g/m²

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Graveyard" Unisex T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Graveyard" Unisex T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Graveyard" Unisex T-Shirt

Normaler Preis €31,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Mondschein und Mitternacht. Nebelschwaden, verwelkende Blumen und steinerne Tafeln, die den Toten gedenken: Zwischen düsterer Romantik und haarsträubendem Horror bietet sich der Friedhof in der Kunst als dankbare Kulisse mit morbidem Charme an. Unser Bella „Graveyard“ Unisex T-Shirt fügt sich perfekt ins Bild ein und besticht durch sein schauriges Motiv im Oldschool-Tattoo-Style. Dicke Konturen und Dotwork-Technik bestimmen die Optik der klassischen Tattootechnik.

  • Weiß: 100 % ringgesponnene Baumwolle
  • Grau: 90 % ringgesponnene Baumwolle, 10 % Polyester
  • Vorgeschrumpftes Gewebe, Stoffgewicht 153 g/m²

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)