Bella "Gib Feuer" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Gib Feuer" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Gib Feuer" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Gib Feuer" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Gib Feuer" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Gib Feuer" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Give Fire" Matte Framed Print

Regular price €53,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The large poster with a high-quality passepartout and frame is available in three sizes and with two different frame colors. The comic drawing shown reflects minimalism and the lightness of avant-garde art. The symbolic motif of the Bella fire pressure onks not only fits into smoking salons, but fits into the overall picture everywhere in the house and attracts the attention of onlookers. Motif changes are easily possible with posters of the right size.

  • 30 x 40 cm, 50 x 70 cm or 61 x 91 cm
  • Frame made of semi-hard wood, black or white
  • Paper 189 g / m², passe-partout

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Gib Feuer" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Gib Feuer" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Gib Feuer" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Gib Feuer" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Gib Feuer" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Gib Feuer" Matter Gerahmter Druck-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Gib Feuer" Matter Gerahmter Druck

Normaler Preis €53,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das große Poster mit hochwertigem Passepartout und Rahmen ist in drei Größen und mit zwei verschiedenen Rahmenfarben erhältlich. Die abgebildete Comiczeichnung spiegelt Minimalismus und die Leichtigkeit der Avantgarde-Kunst wider. Das symbolhafte Motiv des Bella „Gib Feuer“ Drucks passt nicht nur in Rauchersalons, sondern fügt sich überall im Haus ins Gesamtbild ein und erregt die Aufmerksamkeit von Betrachtern. Motivwechsel sind mit Postern in der richtigen Größe problemlos möglich.

  • 30 x 40 cm, 50 x 70 cm oder 61 x 91 cm
  • Rahmen aus Halbhartholz, schwarz oder weiß
  • Papier 189 g/m², Passepartout

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)