Bella "Galago" Einkaufstasche-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Galago" Einkaufstasche-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Galago" shopping bag

Regular price €28,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Bella Galago shopping bag with a marsupial print ensures a good mood when shopping. The cute motif makes the bag unique and doesn't look too childish. In the high-quality bag you can store up to 20 kilograms of around 10 liters of purchases. The robust double handles made of bull denim fabric withstand every purchase. Give the bag away or treat yourself to a little comfort to take away.n.

  • Dimensions: 38.1 x 38.1 cm
  • Material: bag made of polyester fabric, handles made of cotton
  • Up to 20 kilograms

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Galago" Einkaufstasche-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Galago" Einkaufstasche-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Galago" Einkaufstasche

Normaler Preis €28,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Bella „Galago“ Einkaufstasche mit Beuteltier-Aufdruck sorgt beim Shoppen für gute Laune. Das süße Motiv macht die Tasche einzigartig und wirkt dabei nicht zu kindlich. In der hochwertig verarbeiteten Tasche kannst du bis zu 20 Kilogramm (circa 10 Liter) Einkäufe unterbringen. Die robusten Doppelgriffe aus Bull Denim Textilstoff halten jedem Einkauf stand. Verschenke die Tasche oder gönne dir selbst ein bisschen Wohligkeit zum Mitnehmen.

  • Maße: 38,1 x 38,1 cm
  • Material: Tasche aus Polyestergewebe, Griffe aus Baumwolle
  • Bis 20 Kilogramm

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)