Bella "G-Spider" Heavy Men Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "G-Spider" Heavy Men Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "G-Spider" Heavy Men Longsleeve

Regular price €38,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Bella G-Spider Heavy Men Longsleeve with a spider motif on the chest is just the thing for cool autumn and winter days. Combine jackets or scarves according to your taste with the simple white sleeve and put the spider logo in the limelight. The basic item with a shock effect can be combined with all styles and quickly becomes a favorite in the closet.

  • Available in five sizes
  • Material: 100% cottone
  • Turns out rather small

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "G-Spider" Heavy Men Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "G-Spider" Heavy Men Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "G-Spider" Heavy Men Longsleeve

Normaler Preis €38,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Der Bella „G-Spider“ Heavy Men Longsleeve mit Spinnenmotiv auf der Brust ist genau das Richtige für kühle Herbst- und Wintertage. Kombiniere Jacken oder Schals nach deinem Geschmack mit dem schlichten weißen Sleeve und setze das Spinnenlogo lässig in Szene. Das Basic-Teil mit Schockeffekt kann mit allen Styles kombiniert werden und wird so schnell zum Lieblingsteil im Schrank.

  • In fünf Größen erhältlich
  • Material: 100 % Baumwolle
  • Fällt eher klein aus

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)