Bella "Fuß" Unisex Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Fuß" Unisex Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "foot" unisex longsleeve

Regular price €43,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Seen from the front, the white top is a simple basic piece that can be combined with shirts, jackets and other items of clothing. On the back of the Bella foot unisex longsleeve is a real eye-catcher that you can hide under your jacket during the day: the anatomical study of a human foot astonishes the viewer and is sure to attract attention.

  • Material: Combed and ring-spun Airlume cotton 90 and polyester 10(10 %)
  • Ribbed cuffs on the sleeves
  • Available in six sizes

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Fuß" Unisex Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Fuß" Unisex Longsleeve-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Fuß" Unisex Longsleeve

Normaler Preis €43,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Von vorn betrachtet ist das weiße Oberteil ein schlichtes Basic-Teil, das sich mit Hemden, Jacken und anderen Kleidugsstücken kombinieren lässt. Auf der Rückseite des Bella „Fuß“ Unisex Longsleeves ist ein echter Hingucker versteckt, den du tagsüber unter deiner Jacke verschwinden lassen kannst: Die anatomische Studie eines menschlichen Fußes erstaunt den Betrachter und sorgt mit Sicherheit für Aufmerksamkeit.

  • Material: Gekämmte und ringgesponnene Airlume-Baumwolle (90 %) und Polyester (10 %)
  • Rippbündchen an den Ärmeln
  • In sechs Größen erhältlich

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)