Bella "Flamingo" Babybody-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Flamingo" Babybody-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Flamingo" Babybody-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Flamingo" baby body

Regular price €29,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

At first glance it works Bella "Flamingo" baby body Not that baby-typical: The motif comes from a drawing for historical plate printing and therefore looks like a vintage woodcut. Unlike other baby motifs, the print looks mature, stylish and therefore interesting. The body is available in three colors and different sizes so that you can adapt it perfectly to the individual needs of your baby.

  • Comfortable turn-up neckline
  • Colors: white, pink, mottled gray
  • Material: cotton

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Flamingo" Babybody-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Flamingo" Babybody-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Flamingo" Babybody-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Flamingo" Babybody

Normaler Preis €29,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Auf den ersten Blick wirkt der Bella "Flamingo" Babybody gar nicht so baby-typisch: Das Motiv entspringt einer Zeichnung für historischen Plattendruck und wirkt deshalb wie ein Vintage-Holzschnitt. Anders als andere Babymotive wirkt der Aufdruck erwachsen, stilsicher und deshalb interessant. Der Body ist in drei Farben und verschiedenen Größen erhältlich, damit du ihn perfekt an die individuellen Bedürfnisse deines Babys anpassen kannst.

  • Bequemer Umschlagausschnitt
  • Farben: weiß, rosa, grau meliert
  • Material: Baumwolle

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)