Bella "Eye-X" Unisex Pullover-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Eye-X" Unisex Pullover-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Eye-X" Unisex Pullover-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Eye-X" Unisex Pullover-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Eye-X" unisex sweater

Regular price €59,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Do you have the Bella"Eye-X"unisex sweater firmly in view ... or is it the other way around? The mysterious appearance suggests that this highly detailed ornate organ of vision could actually be the mirror image of a soul. In any case, the motif in the style of classic tattoos is not at a loss for an engaging effect!

  • Material:50% cotton, 50% polyester
  • Armholes and waist with stretch effect (elastane)
  • High quality double seams and pre-shrunk fabric

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Eye-X" Unisex Pullover-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Eye-X" Unisex Pullover-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Eye-X" Unisex Pullover-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Eye-X" Unisex Pullover-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Eye-X" Unisex Pullover

Normaler Preis €59,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Hast du den Bella „Eye-X“ Unisex Pullover fest im Blick... oder ist es andersherum? Das geheimnisvolle Erscheinungsbild lässt vermuten, dass es sich bei diesem detailreich ausgeschmückten Sehorgan tatsächlich um das Spiegelbild einer Seele handeln könnte. In jedem Fall ist das Motiv im Stile klassischer Tätowierungen nicht um eine einnehmende Wirkung verlegen!

  • Material: 50 % Baumwolle, 50 % Polyester
  • Armlöcher und Taille mit Stretch-Effekt (Elastan)
  • Hochwertige Doppelnähte und vorgeschrumpftes Gewebe

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)