Bella "Drache" Tasse-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Drache" Tasse-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "dragon" mug

Regular price €19,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The classic drawing on the Bella dragon mug is taken from a historical book. It brings back memories of role-playing games, old fairy tales and fantasy stories. The cup invites you to enjoy tea and must always be within reach when reading. The print is microwave safe and can withstand any dishwasher wash.

  • Dishwasher safe
  • Microwave safe
  • Material: ceramic

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Drache" Tasse-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Drache" Tasse-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Drache" Tasse

Normaler Preis €19,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die klassische Zeichnung auf der Bella „Drache“ Tasse ist aus einem historischen Buch entnommen. Sie weckt Erinnerungen an Rollenspiele, alte Märchen und Fantasygeschichten. Die Tasse lädt zum gemütlichen Teetrinken ein und muss beim Lesen immer in Griffweite stehen. Der Aufdruck ist mikrowellenfest und hält jede Spülmaschinenwäsche aus.

  • Spülmaschinenfest
  • Mikrowellenfest
  • Material: Keramik

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)