Bella "Downside" WMNS Crop Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Downside" WMNS Crop Shirt-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Downside" WMNS Crop Shirt

Regular price €36,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The conflicting message on the Bella Downside WMNS Crop Shirt takes the seriousness of religious symbols and turns them into purely aesthetic statements. The deliberately kitschy design makes use of the romanticism of faith without evaluating it. Those who understand the irony will love the shirt with the belly crop cut. It can be combined with all kinds of jackets and at first glance looks like a normal, simple basic shirt.

  • Material: 95 polyester, 4 elastanean
  • High quality jersey fabric
  • Available in five sizes

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Downside" WMNS Crop Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Downside" WMNS Crop Shirt-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Downside" WMNS Crop Shirt

Normaler Preis €36,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die widersprüchliche Message auf dem Bella „Downside“ WMNS Crop Shirt nimmt den religiösen Symbolen ihre Ernsthaftigkeit und macht sie zu rein ästhetischen Statements. Das bewusst kitschig gehaltene Design bedient sich der Glaubensromantik ohne diese dabei zu bewerten. Wer die Ironie versteht, wird das Shirt mit dem bauchbetonten Crop-Schnitt lieben. Es lässt sich mit Jacken aller Art kombinieren und wirkt auf den ersten Blick wie ein normales, schlichtes Basic-Shirt.

  • Material: 95 % Polyester, 4 % Elastan
  • Hochwertiger Jersey-Stoff
  • In fünf Größen erhältlich

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)