Bella "Daggy" WMNS Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Daggy" WMNS Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Daggy" WMNS Organic T-Shirt

Regular price €36,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Who warns the warning? The skull and crossbones are usually intended to alert us to imminent danger. The motif of the Bella"Daggy"WMNS Organic T-Shirt proves very drastically that this courtesy is not always reciprocal - otherwise this skull would certainly have been spared a dagger-related gap.

  • Material:100% organic, ring-spun, combed cotton, jersey fabric
  • Set-in sleeves
  • Rib collar and double seams for best wearing comfort

You order, we produce

We provideexcept for ours Resin handmades, all Bella products in the so-called"On-Demand Procedure" here. That saves  resources in the form of materials and water and, last but not least, a lot of energy that would be used to manufacture and store products

It is important to us so sustainable & amp; fair as possible to act. Therefore we cannot offer "next day" shipping times. A T-shirt, for example, will never be available from us at Primark or H & amp; M prices. We think that's pretty Bella because things have to have real price and value.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bella "Daggy" WMNS Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop
Bella "Daggy" WMNS Organic T-Shirt-BellaCiaoShop

Bella "Daggy" WMNS Organic T-Shirt

Normaler Preis €36,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Wer warnt den Warnhinweis? Der Totenkopf mit den gekreuzten Knochen soll uns üblicherweise auf drohende Gefahr aufmerksam machen. Das Motiv des Bella „Daggy“ WMNS Organic T-Shirt stellt denkbar drastisch unter Beweis, dass diese Gefälligkeit nicht immer auf Gegenseitigkeit beruht – andernfalls wäre diesem Schädel ein dolchbedingter Spalt mit Sicherheit erspart geblieben.

  • Material: 100 % organische, ringgesponnene, gekämmte Baumwolle, Jerseystoff
  • Eingesetzte Ärmel
  • Rippkragen und Doppelnähte für besten Tragekomfort

Du bestellst, wir produzieren

Wir stellen, mit Ausnahme unserer Resin- Handmades, alle Bella Produkte im sogenannten "On-Demand Verfahren" her. Das spart Ressourcen in Form von Materialien und Wasser sowie, nicht zuletzt, viel Energie, welche zur Herstellung sowie Lagerung von Produkten anfallen würde.

Uns ist wichtig, so nachhaltig & fair wie möglich zu agieren. Deshalb können wir keine Versandzeiten a la "next day" anbieten. Auch wird z.B. ein T-Shirt bei uns nie zu Primark- oder H&M Preisen verfügbar sein. Wir finden das ziemlich Bella, denn Dinge müssen einen echten Preis und Wert haben.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)